vaseline intensive care cocoa glow

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Glow Body Lotion can be used in all seasons. I personally love the formula and Coco fragrance in it. Size variants available according to the preference . I have been using this product for last 3 years. Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Glow is free from SkinCarisma flagged Allergens Understanding the Identified Contact Allergens The EU's Scientific Committee on Consumer Safety (SCCS) has identified and established 26 cosmetic ingredients that are likely contact allergens (potential to cause skin allergies) as demonstrated in clinical or epidemiological studies. Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Glow Lotion contains microdroplets of Vaseline Jelly that lock in moisture.This moisturizing lotion restores the essential moisture your skin needs with a blend of nourishing ingredients and gives skin a natural, healthy glow. Made with 100% pure Petroleum Jelly and Vitamin E. Locks in moisture to treat and prevent chaffed skin from nappy rash. It smells incredible and also works beautifully on my very dry skin in winters by keeping it moisturized for at least 6 hours at a stretch. I like to use it daily because it's fragrance is so light and refreshing. Features: Vaseline manufactures and markets skin care products to the whole world. This product comes in a travel-friendly bottle. The smallest size retails 40 Rs. Highly recommended to all my girls out there especially in winters. I just love this product. Savings Upto 40% -- Created at 10/11/2020, 1 Replies - Hot Deals - Online -- India's Fastest growing Online Shopping Community to find Hottest deals, Coupon codes and Freebies. Vaseline intensive care cocoa glow Reviews | 4,4 out of 5 | Join Home Tester Club for free product tests and 1,000s of product reviews. The specially formulated lotion is enriched with vitamin E and conditioning moisturisers to leave skin soft and supple, while igniting the skin's natural glow at the source. This body lption is great for hy